Live at Reading Festival

24 September 2001
Ignition Records
Buy Digital ›
Live at Reading Festival

This live set is from the band’s Reading Festival appearance on 29th August 1992 and was originally released on CD as part of the 3xCD OX4_The Best Of Box Set on Ignition Records in 2001.

Alan Moulder mixed the live recordings from the 2″ master tapes at Konk Studios in North London.

Two of the tracks from the live set that day (Making Judy Smile and a cover of John Lennon’s I Don’t Want To Be A Soldier) were omitted from this CD release but the full 14-track set is now available as a digital bundle exclusively through the RideMusic shop.



  1. Leave Them All Behind (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  2. Taste (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  3. Not Fazed (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  4. Sennen (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  5. Like A Daydream (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  6. Twisterella (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  7. Time Of Her Time (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  8. Nowhere (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  9. Vapour Trail (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  10. Seagull (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  11. Close My Eyes (Reading) › Purchase track ›
  12. Mouse Trap (Reading) › Purchase track ›

Mailing List


Ride Open in new window
to continue listening while browsing ›